Request Account Deletion
Should you wish to delete your “The Co-Kitchens App account”, you can request it here. We will delete your account and all the data associated with it within 2 working days. The data we store comprises of your full name, email address, organisation name, and the past support requests you may have submitted.
Do note that once the request is submitted and your data has been deleted, it will not be possible to restore your account.